The Hebrew Scripture is also known as the Old Testament. It is a collection of 39 books, divided into five major sections: Torah, History Books, Poetry/Widsom, Major Prophets, Minor Prophets.

This is a quick index to all the pages and resources available for each section.

Enjoy this excellent overview of the Hebrew Scripture from The Bible Project.

subscribe to my monthly newsletter
Holler Box