This is an archive of my Lunch Break with Pastor Steve Facebook Live sessions. They broadcast every Thursday at noon at the Easter Lutheran Church Facebook page.

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

subscribe to my monthly newsletter
Holler Box